Thank You For Questing

rpg
tabletop
dnd
d20
improv
storytelling
gaming

47. The War On Christmas - Chapter 1

Wed Dec 05 2018 (26:54)

Our heroes make their way to the north pole in order to save the world. Also there's a tavern.

46. Memory Lane - Chapter 3

Wed Nov 28 2018 (49:29)

Our heroes travel through lost memories to piece together Legion’s ultimate plan and how to stop Tazlan. Also there’s a lot of tv show pitches.

45. Memory Lane - Chapter 2

Wed Nov 21 2018 (25:41)

Our heroes meet the keeper of memories and see an old friend and/or foe depending on how Parsnip is feeling.

44. Memory Lane - Chapter 1

Wed Nov 14 2018 (35:48)

Our heroes find themselves in a cul-de-sac built to house forgotten moments and rewritten histories.

43. Monster Manor - Chapter 5

Wed Nov 07 2018 (48:18)

Our heroes fight for their lives, buy tools weapons and spells, and Parsnip gets a last name.

HALLOWEEN SURPRISE!

Wed Oct 31 2018 (06:35)

We're taking a break from this month's arc to bring you a special Halloween surprise because you're our Halloween friends!

42. Monster Manor - Chapter 4

Wed Oct 24 2018 (37:25)

Our heroes solve the mystery of the nightmare house while facing nightmares of their own.

41. Monster Manor - Chapter 3

Wed Oct 17 2018 (31:19)

Our heroes explore the eerie library in the manor and get closer to solving the ongoing mystery of the missing matriarch. Also there’s a singing beast.

40. Monster Manor - Chapter 2

Wed Oct 10 2018 (30:46)

Our heroes enter the creepy manor and begin to unravel the mystery behind the missing matriarch. Sorta. Mostly they just get scared by stuff.

39. Monster Manor - Chapter 1

Wed Oct 03 2018 (30:33)

Our heroes visit a realm of banished stories and formulate a plan to search for Parsnip’s parents, embarking on a brand new exciting adventure! But mostly they go to a tavern.

38. Trials of the Prillik - Chapter 3

Wed Sep 26 2018 (39:31)

Our heroes break out of the Citadel only to come face to face with an old foe only to fight back to back with an old friend!

37. Trials of the Prillik - Chapter 2

Wed Sep 19 2018 (35:42)

Our heroes face off against family, fiends and riddles, unlocking secrets from the past and memories from another time!

36. Trials of the Prillik - Chapter 1

Wed Sep 12 2018 (41:19)

Our heroes uncover the mysteries that have been haunting them on their journey so far in our most sinister and insidious story arc yet!

OOC # 1

Wed Sep 05 2018 (49:11)

Out Of Character

We take a break from our adventures to chat out of character and answer your questions!

35. The Savanna Lands - Chapter 5

Wed Aug 29 2018 (33:22)

Our heroes find a hidden treasure hidden deep beneath the Savanna Lands. Oh and also there’s a baby.

34. The Savanna Lands - Chapter 4

Wed Aug 22 2018 (32:30)

Our heroes fall down a pit and find a chamber of lost stories but mostly just fall down a pit.

33. The Savanna Lands - Chapter 3

Wed Aug 15 2018 (29:18)

Our heroes follow the Glass Knight while they talk to the Glass Knight and try to figure out exactly what’s going on with the Glass Knight.

32. The Savanna Lands - Chapter 2

Wed Aug 08 2018 (33:41)

Our heroes talk to the Keeper of Stories and are told that they have become the enemies of the world.

31. The Savanna Lands - Chapter 1

Wed Aug 01 2018 (31:53)

Our heroes enter a new land and visit the marketplace to buy things, ask questions and steal apples.

30. North Tidepool - Chapter 4

Wed Jul 25 2018 (41:00)

Our heroes return the memories of Father Christmas only to discover a dark, dark secret accompanied by an unexpected old foe.

29. North Tidepool - Chapter 3

Wed Jul 18 2018 (36:54)

Our heroes go note-for-note in the Battle of the Bards to win the mistletoe that will restore Father Christmas’s memories.

28. North Tidepool - Chapter 2

Wed Jul 11 2018 (38:38)

Our heroes reveal secrets from their past while collecting spell ingredients to return the memories of Father Christmas.

27. North Tidepool - Chapter 1

Wed Jul 04 2018 (35:20)

Our heroes head to a new beachy land to search for Father Christmas.

26. Bridgeport - Chapter 4

Wed Jun 27 2018 (40:51)

Our heroes learn about the magical secrets of The Professor and start to dig into the dark mystery casting a shadow on their adventure. Oh and they stock up on tools, weapons and spells that you sent over!

25. Bridgeport - Chapter 3

Wed Jun 20 2018 (39:42)

Our heroes now have to break out of an aquarium.

24. Bridgeport - Chapter 2

Wed Jun 13 2018 (36:15)

Our heroes break into a prison to locate some wrongfully incarcerated whales and break them out of the prison they’re breaking into.

23. Bridgeport - Chapter 1

Wed Jun 06 2018 (35:00)

Our heroes travel to the bustling bayside city of Bridgeport to solve a mystery. Actually that’s not true, they’re mostly there to have a vacation.

22. Mesa Primavera - Chapter 5

Wed May 30 2018 (48:36)

Our heroes face off against the malicious La Mujer and try to save the Land of the Dead.

21. Mesa Primavera - Chapter 4

Wed May 23 2018 (41:12)

Our heroes get trapped in their worst nightmares.

20. Mesa Primavera - Chapter 3

Wed May 16 2018 (43:59)

Our heroes head into the land of the dead to try to rescue a scientist and see some familiar faces.

19. Mesa Primavera - Chapter 2

Wed May 09 2018 (34:44)

Our heroes visit the nearby tavern, meet the locals, enjoy the festivities and then come face to face with the oncoming storm.

18. Mesa Primavera - Chapter 1

Wed May 02 2018 (40:45)

Our heroes stock up at the Clever Foodies stand and make their way to a new, exciting land.

17. Valley of the Stars - Chapter 3

Wed Apr 25 2018 (54:55)

Our heroes discover the alien secret and try to save the observatory.

16. Valley of the Stars - Chapter 2

Wed Apr 18 2018 (38:27)

Our heroes must figure out who among them is secretly an alien.

15. Valley of the Stars - Chapter 1

Wed Apr 11 2018 (32:47)

Our heroes head to a valley filled with astronomers only to learn that something ominous is hatching…

14. Fog Cliff - Chapter 5

Wed Apr 04 2018 (40:04)

Our heroes reunite to stop the castle from sinking into the ocean.

13. Fog Cliff - Chapter 4

Wed Mar 28 2018 (42:09)

Our heroes join forces with Two Eyed Jim to fight the horseman while exploring the Desert of Time.

12. Fog Cliff - Chapter 3

Wed Mar 21 2018 (35:30)

Our heroes try to steal a cauldron from the mysterious tower in the sea only to encounter the frightening horseman.

11. Fog Cliff - Chapter 2

Wed Mar 14 2018 (32:50)

Our heroes explore the mysterious land of Fog Cliff.

10. Fog Cliff - Chapter 1

Wed Mar 07 2018 (31:45)

Our heroes buy new magical items and head to a mysterious land shrouded in fog.

9. Voyage of Aphrodite - Chapter 4

Wed Feb 28 2018 (39:25)

Our heroes face off against the mysterious evil figure that’s been plotting against the passengers of the Aphrodite.

8. Voyage of Aphrodite - Chapter 3

Wed Feb 21 2018 (35:09)

Our heroes find themselves playing in a matchmaking gameshow where the prize is… their survival!

7. Voyage of Aphrodite - Chapter 2

Wed Feb 14 2018 (34:10)

Our heroes try to make their way topside in the upside-down submarine that is slowly sinking its way upwards into the sky ocean.

6. Voyage of Aphrodite - Chapter 1

Wed Feb 07 2018 (36:09)

Our heroes get new weapons, tools and spells and …

Our heroes get new weapons, tools and spells and board the amorous Aphrodite shortly before disaster strikes!

5. Clock Town - Chapter 5

Wed Jan 31 2018 (49:39)

Our heroes try to save Clock Town from imminent d…

Our heroes try to save Clock Town from imminent destruction.

4. Clock Town - Chapter 4

Wed Jan 24 2018 (41:27)

Our heroes face off against the ominous troubadou…

Our heroes face off against the ominous troubadour of Clock Town.

3. Clock Town - Chapter 3

Wed Jan 17 2018 (21:18)

Our heroes try to solve the mystery of the strang…

Our heroes try to solve the mystery of the strange ailment plaguing the citizens of Clock Town.

2. Clock Town - Chapter 2

Wed Jan 10 2018 (29:08)

Our heroes reach the top of the mountain and expl…

Our heroes reach the top of the mountain and explore the mysterious Clock Town.

1. Clock Town - Chapter 1

Thu Jan 04 2018 (35:41)

Our heroes meet each other and are sent on an inc…

Our heroes meet each other and are sent on an incredible, high stakes quest to deliver a letter to a post office.