The Reapercast – 29 - Loot. Is it killing PVP modes?

Thu Mar 31 2016 (06:27:47)


* Upcoming GRG Community Events


* Madden League, Rocket League Tourneys (3/23), Fifa Tourney






* Game Relevant News


* Call of Duty – In space?

* Rocket League Basketball will arrive in April. In time for NBA Playoffs. The update is free of charge.

* Battleborn Beta


* April 8th at 10am PST (5pm UTC) – PS4

* April 13th at 10am PST (5pm UTC) – PS4, PC, and Xbox One

* Open Beta ends April 18th at 7am PST (2pm UTC)








* Relevant Xbox News


* First DLC for FO4, Automatron, released for both systems






* Relevant Playstation News


* MLB: The Show 16

* Resident Evil 6 Rereleased on Current gen






* Looking Ahead at Game Releases


* Quantum Break(April 5), Dark Souls 3(April 12)






* Roundtable Discussion: Is the need for loot hurting PvP in games like The Division?





The ReaperCast is available in the following formats.  Please like / subscribe / comment, we really appreciate the feedback.

GRG YouTube Channel


ReaperCast iTunes Channel


ReaperCast Audio only RSS Feed – To subscribe in other podcast apps.