The ReaperCast – 30 - Division, Ark, Battleborn Beta and other Gaming News

Fri Apr 15 2016 (44:16)

Wednesday night community nights


* Ark: Tame Wars – 4/20

* The Division: Incursions

* Battleborn

* Refer to calendar on site for other events


Gaming News


* The Division – Incursion DLC

* Dark Souls 3 (April 12)

* Ratchet and Clank (PS4 April 12)

* Destiny April update (April 12th I think)


* https://www.bungie.net/en/pub/AprilUpdate



* Quantum Break (April 8th finally)

* Fallout 4 Wasteland Workshop DLC

* Halo Ghosts of Meridian DLC


* Halo Firefight gameplay reveal – Beta April 14-18th



* Titanfall 2 teaser – reveal June 12th.

* Next COD: It’s another rumor – COD: Ghosts II

* Battleborn Beta Thoughts?


* April 8th at 10am PST (5pm UTC) – PS4

* April 13th at 10am PST (5pm UTC) – PS4, PC, and Xbox One

* Open Beta ends April 18th at 7am PST (2pm UTC)





The ReaperCast is available in the following formats.  Please like / subscribe / comment, we really appreciate the feedback.

GRG YouTube Channel


ReaperCast iTunes Channel


ReaperCast Audio only RSS Feed – To subscribe in other podcas