Share

Horns Up

Two Heavy Metal Fans. One Podcast.

Two heavy metal fans. One podcast.Welcome to Horns Up, with Peter and Animesh.Recorded and produced from Bombay (India), Horns Up is a weekly podcast dedicated to ramblings, rants, and reviews from Peter Kotikalapudi / T... More
2020-1-4

Episode Forty-Six | Vision 2020

Season 1, Ep. 46

What do the boys expect from 2020? Well, tune in to find out.


Visit www.hornsuppod.com to subscribe and talk to us.


You can also subscribe to the podcast on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, or add the RSS feed to your preferred podcast player.

Follow the podcast on Twitter @hornsuppod, Peter @trendcrusher and Animesh @asmoani.

2019-12-6

Episode Forty-Two | Hanging Out With hubris.

Season 1, Ep. 42

Our guests this week are all the way from Switzerland, hubris.


Animesh and Peter caught up with guitarist Jonathan Hohl and drummer Nathan Gros before their show in Mumbai to discuss post rock and whether they fit into the sound. They also share about their current Indian tour and plans for the coming months including their album Metempsychosis.


P.S. we have a website now - www.hornsuppod.com

P.P.S. Hear a brand new single 'Heracles' from the upcoming album, 'Metempsychosis' on December 6, 2019 at 7:30 PM CET / 06:30 PM UTC / 01:30 PM EST on the WherePostRockDwells Facebook page.


Subscribe to the podcast on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, or add the RSS feed to your preferred podcast player. Follow the podcast on Twitter @hornsuppod, Peter @trendcrusher and Animesh @asmoani.