Radioembargo

radioembargo
metal
unsigned
signed
uk

Bristol Downs Festival Special

Sun Sep 02 2018 (01:42:20)

Aretha Franklin

Sun Aug 19 2018 (01:00:04)

00s

Sat Aug 11 2018 (02:43:48)

Si 80s 90s Part 1

Wed Aug 08 2018 (02:37:07)

Si 80s 90s part 2

Wed Aug 08 2018 (01:44:44)

Feel Good 1

Wed Aug 08 2018 (01:53:21)

Feel Good 2

Wed Aug 08 2018 (01:38:29)

Post Steelhouse Crap

Sun Jul 22 2018 (02:32:50)

Steelhouse Festival Special

Sun Jul 22 2018 (02:06:08)

Hip Hop 2

Sun Jul 15 2018 (02:08:42)

Rock N Metal

Sun Jul 15 2018 (02:01:02)

Myles Kennedy

Mon Jul 02 2018 (02:02:57)

Time Capsule Part 2

Sat Jun 30 2018 (02:43:49)

https://streamlabs.com/radioembargooldA lot of work goes into these podcasts! Please donate , no matter how little!

Time Capsule Part 1

Sat Jun 30 2018 (02:39:46)

Revenge

Thu Jun 28 2018 (02:06:10)

Zac and Rose Takeover

Wed Jun 27 2018 (01:46:40)

70s

Tue Jun 26 2018 (02:43:24)

Download 2018 Special part 2

Tue Jun 26 2018 (36:45)

Download 2018 Special part 1

Sun Jun 17 2018 (01:54:55)

Dancehall riddim

Sun May 27 2018 (01:59:41)

Massive Attack!

Tue May 22 2018 (01:49:27)

Rock Battle 2!!

Sun Apr 29 2018 (01:40:41)

Bjork Edit

Wed Apr 25 2018 (01:17:24)

Random 6pm and Gin

Sun Apr 22 2018 (01:56:10)

Riffs 2: The Revenge

Mon Apr 16 2018 (02:09:01)

Grandad Birthday Show

Sun Apr 08 2018 (02:23:48)

Tax the Heat www.taxtheheat.com

Sat Mar 31 2018 (01:30:40)

Tax the Heat www.taxtheheat.com

Leftfield

Wed Mar 28 2018 (01:30:05)

Leftfield by Radioembargo

Chemical Brothers

Sun Mar 11 2018 (02:07:20)

Chemical Brothers by Radioembargo

Bowie

Sun Mar 11 2018 (01:01:45)

Bowie by Radioembargo

UNSIGNED 3

Sun Mar 04 2018 (02:43:21)

www.radioembargo,com

Foo fighters!

Fri Feb 23 2018 (02:21:32)

Foo fighters! by Radioembargo

Rock Battle

Sun Feb 18 2018 (01:55:04)

Rhydian vs Simon

Iron Maiden

Sat Feb 10 2018 (02:08:06)

Iron Maiden by Radioembargo

women in rock

Fri Feb 02 2018 (02:30:22)

women in rock by Radioembargo

covers

Sun Jan 28 2018 (02:07:14)

covers by Radioembargo

Guns N Roses

Mon Jan 22 2018 (01:40:37)

Guns N Roses by Radioembargo

Blur

Sat Jan 20 2018 (01:59:20)

Blur by Radioembargo

Nirvana

Sat Jan 13 2018 (01:28:43)

Nirvana by Radioembargo

Jamiroquai

Mon Jan 08 2018 (01:25:31)

Jamiroquai by Radioembargo

anti NYE

Thu Jan 04 2018 (03:01:38)

anti NYE by Radioembargo

si anti xmas special

Mon Dec 25 2017 (02:14:43)

si anti xmas special by Radioembargo

Fleetwood Mac Special

Sun Dec 17 2017 (01:53:36)

Fleetwood Mac Special by Radioembargo

Led Zeppelin Special

Sun Dec 10 2017 (02:48:38)

www.radioembargo.com

The Doors Special

Fri Dec 08 2017 (02:27:59)

The Doors Special by Radioembargo

trippyembargo

Fri Dec 01 2017 (01:59:53)

trippyembargo by Radioembargo

Michael Jackson Special

Sun Nov 19 2017 (02:24:47)

Michael Jackson Special by Radioembargo

Best of Unsigned

Sun Nov 19 2017 (04:43:47)

Best of Unsigned by Radioembargo

Unsigned Metal

Wed Nov 15 2017 (02:30:20)

Radioembargo Unsigned Metal!

Unsigned Chilled and Indie

Wed Nov 15 2017 (03:34:51)

Unsigned Chilled and Indie

Underrated Part 1

Wed Nov 15 2017 (02:41:56)

Underrated Part 1 by Radioembargo

Underrated Part 2

Wed Nov 15 2017 (01:04:29)

Underrated Part 2 by Radioembargo

Stones Special

Wed Nov 15 2017 (01:55:54)

Stones Special by Radioembargo

Smashing Pumpkins Special

Wed Nov 15 2017 (01:58:13)

Smashing Pumpkins Special by Radioembargo

Si Hip Hop 2

Wed Nov 15 2017 (01:12:42)

Si Hip Hop 2 by Radioembargo

Prodigy Pendulum

Wed Nov 15 2017 (02:33:06)

Prodigy Pendulum by Radioembargo

Red Hot Chili Peppers Special

Wed Nov 15 2017 (01:57:33)

Red Hot Chili Peppers Special by Radioembargo

RAGE SPECIAL

Wed Nov 15 2017 (01:41:13)

RAGE SPECIAL by Radioembargo

Beatles 1

Wed Nov 15 2017 (20:48)

Beatles 1 by Radioembargo

Beatles 2

Wed Nov 15 2017 (13:58)

Beatles 2 by Radioembargo

Pearl Jam Special

Wed Nov 15 2017 (01:48:57)

Pearl Jam Special by Radioembargo