Jefferson Reid, Ace American 1

Mon Jan 24 2011 (26:33)

TAH #3 Recorded Jan 8, 2011. Starring Nathan Fillion, Annie Savage, Samm Levine, Craig Cackowski, John DiMaggio, Hal Lublin, Mark Gagliardi, Busy Philipps, and Paul F. Tompkins. Written by Ben Acker and Ben Blacker. Directed by Aaron Ginsburg. Music by Andy Paley and the Andy Paley Orchestra. Thanks to Barre Duryea.

Follow The Thrilling Adventure Hour:

Support The Thrilling Adventure Hour on Patreon and Get Access to the complete TAH back catalog, complete libraries of classic segments, merch discounts, oddities, rarities, and more:

Merch Available at Comedy Film Nerds:

The Thrilling Adventure Hour is presented by the Forever Dog Podcast Network: