Down in Moonshine Holler - "The Lottery"

Mon Jun 13 2011 (23:52)

TAH #23. Recorded Sept 10, 2010 at Largo, LA. Starring Craig Cackowski, Hal Lublin, Lake Bell, Marc Evan Jackson, John DiMaggio, Mark Gagliardi, and Nick Offerman. Written by Ben Acker and Ben Blacker. Directed by Toby Wilkins. Music by the Andy Paley Orchestra. Thanks to Joel Spence, Jesse Honig, Barre Duryea, and Brian Stack.

Follow The Thrilling Adventure Hour:

Support The Thrilling Adventure Hour on Patreon and Get Access to the complete TAH back catalog, complete libraries of classic segments, merch discounts, oddities, rarities, and more:

Merch Available at Comedy Film Nerds:

The Thrilling Adventure Hour is presented by the Forever Dog Podcast Network: